Sermons

This is where we keep our sermon archive. Sermons are usually uploaded on Monday mornings, so be sure to check back regularly. Just below this text you'll find an easy way to instantly play the latest sermon. If you click on any sermon in the archive then you'll be directed to a page with a few more details and perhaps even some slides or notes if they've been provided by the speaker.

Our most recent sermons since 2020 can also be found on our YouTube channel (see GF:Live YouTube for details)




Title Scripture Speaker Date Duration Series Additional file
The Heart of The Gospel John 12:20-50 Colin Howells Sunday, 16 February 2020 41:33 The Gospel of John 25 The Heart of the gospel.pptx
Am I God? Matthew 8:1-8 Terry Boyle Sunday, 09 February 2020 36:32 The Gospel of Matthew
Joshua Prepared by God Hebrews 13:1-8
Joshua 1:1-6
Malcolm Hoad Sunday, 02 February 2020 38:32 The Book of Joshua
Revelation 6:1-8 God's reproachful glare Colin Howells Sunday, 02 February 2020 33:10 The Book of Revelation
Made in God's Image to Reflect Him to A Dying World Genesis 1:26-27 Tony Ruston Sunday, 26 January 2020 46:57 The Book of Genesis
Revelation 5:1-14 Worthy is the Lamb Colin Howells Sunday, 26 January 2020 35:55 The Book of Revelation
What is man? (Not available online) Psalm 8 Sunday, 19 January 2020 00:00 The Book of Psalms
Intro to Colossians Colossians 1 Nigel Sharp Sunday, 12 January 2020 32:30 The Letter to the Colossians
Revelation 4:1-11 Behind the Scenes Colin Howells Sunday, 12 January 2020 34:37 The Book of Revelation
God's Greatest Promises Romans 8:28 Colin Howells Sunday, 05 January 2020 34:33 The Book of Romans God's greatest promises.pptx
The King With Four Names Isaiah 9:6 Nigel Sharp Wednesday, 25 December 2019 18:52 The Book of Isaiah
Christmas Suprises Luke 1:26-38 Colin Howells Sunday, 22 December 2019 23:51 The Gospel of Luke Christmas surprises.pptx
Unexpected visitors from the East Matthew 2:1-12 Colin Howells Sunday, 22 December 2019 26:13 The Gospel of Matthew Unexpected visitors.pptx
Grace and Mercy? (Family Carol Service) John McDonald Sunday, 15 December 2019 14:10 General Topics
The Shepherds Luke 2:8-20 Nigel Sharp Sunday, 15 December 2019 35:53 The Gospel of Luke
Revelation 3:14-22 (Bible Study) Colin Howells Saturday, 14 December 2019 34:25 The Book of Revelation
Do You Have Hope? 1 Thessalonians 4:13-17 Malcolm Hoad Sunday, 08 December 2019 38:16 1 Thessalonians
Jesus' Coronation Procession John 12:12-19 Colin Howells Sunday, 01 December 2019 26:44 The Gospel of John 24 Jesus' Coronation Procession.pptx
A Christmas Blessing Numbers 6 Gareth Jones Sunday, 24 November 2019 30:04 The Book of Numbers Christmas Blessing.pptx
Faith The Overcomer Hebrews 11:7-16 Johnny Gooch Sunday, 17 November 2019 36:19 The Letter to the Hebrews Johnny's Powerpoint 7-16.ppt
© Grace Fellowship 2022. All Rights Reserved.

Search

Smart Search