Sermons

This is where we keep our sermon archive. Sermons are usually uploaded on Monday mornings, so be sure to check back regularly. Just below this text you'll find an easy way to instantly play the latest sermon. If you click on any sermon in the archive then you'll be directed to a page with a few more details and perhaps even some slides or notes if they've been provided by the speaker.

Our most recent sermons since 2020 can also be found on our YouTube channel (see GF:Live YouTube for details)




Title Scripture Speaker Date Duration Series Additional file
Be Completely Humble Ephesians 4:1-6 Malcolm Hoad Sunday, 09 January 2022 37:00 General Topics 22.1.9 Ephesians Ch4 1-3 (Part2).pptx
Our Amazing Calling - Ephesians 4:1-3 Ephesians 1:1-23 Malcolm Hoad Sunday, 02 January 2022 39:42 The Letter to the Ephesians 2022.01.02 Ephesians Ch4 1-3 (Part1).pptx
Earth-shattering News Luke 2:1-20 Colin Howells Sunday, 26 December 2021 27:42 General Topics
Fear, Signs and Glory Luke 2:8-20 Malcolm Hoad Sunday, 19 December 2021 25:46 General Topics 2021.12.19 Christmas tradional service.pptx
The All-Suffiency of Scripture Psalm 19:1-14 Quentin Tanton Sunday, 12 December 2021 36:50 General Topics 2021.12.12 QT Psalm 19.pptx
Jesus Opens the Eyes of the Blind Mark 8:11-30 Malcolm Hoad Sunday, 28 November 2021 36:22 The Gospel of Mark 2021.11.28 MH Mark Ch8 11-30.pptx
Worshipping the Son of God Matthew 14:22-36 Quentin Tanton Sunday, 21 November 2021 40:48 The Gospel of Matthew
Jesus is the Bread of Life Mark 7:24-8:10 Malcolm Hoad Sunday, 14 November 2021 38:50 The Gospel of Mark 2021.11.14 MH Mark Ch7-24 to Ch8-10.pptx
Contending and persevereing Jude Paul Davis Sunday, 07 November 2021 48:24 General Topics
The God Who Interferes (Isaiah 6) Isaiah 6:1-13 Terry Boyle Sunday, 31 October 2021 43:18 General Topics
What is Faith (Hebrews 11-1-19) Hebrews 11:1-19 John McDonald Sunday, 24 October 2021 50:34 The Letter to the Hebrews
"The Problem With the Heart " Mark 7:1-23 Malcolm Hoad Sunday, 17 October 2021 33:14 The Gospel of Mark 2021.10.17 MH Mark Ch7 1-23.pptx
Assurance of Salvation Colossians 2:6 Nigel Sharp Sunday, 10 October 2021 26:24 The Letter to the Colossians 2021.10.10 NS- Colossians c2 v6 no 4.pptx
"Three warnings about No Repentance (Mark 6:1-30) Mark 6:1-30 Malcolm Hoad Sunday, 03 October 2021 32:56 The Gospel of Mark 2021.10.03 MH Mark Ch6 1-30.pptx
Saving Faith Mark 5:21-43 Malcolm Hoad Sunday, 26 September 2021 38:55 The Gospel of Mark 2021.09.26 Mark Ch5 1-20.pptx
Compassionate Jesus Matthew 14:13-21 Quentin Tanton Sunday, 19 September 2021 36:50 The Gospel of Matthew 2021.09.19 QT Matthew 14v13-21.pptx
The Spiritual War of Life and Death (Mark 5:1-20) Mark 5:1-20 Malcolm Hoad Sunday, 12 September 2021 00:00 The Gospel of Mark 2021.09.12 MH- Mark Ch5 1-20.pptx
Paul's mission to Athens Acts 17:16-34 Colin Howells Sunday, 05 September 2021 33:49 General Topics 2021.09.05 CH- Paul’s tour of Athens.pptx
Care For The Church Colossians 2:1-5 Nigel Sharp Sunday, 29 August 2021 33:24 General Topics
In Chains for Christ Philippians 1:12-26 Peter Mawson Sunday, 22 August 2021 37:18 General Topics
© Grace Fellowship 2022. All Rights Reserved.

Search

Smart Search