Sermons

This is where we keep our sermon archive. Sermons are usually uploaded on Monday mornings, so be sure to check back regularly. Just below this text you'll find an easy way to instantly play the latest sermon. If you click on any sermon in the archive then you'll be directed to a page with a few more details and perhaps even some slides or notes if they've been provided by the speaker.

Our most recent sermons since 2020 can also be found on our YouTube channel (see GF:Live YouTube for details)




Title Scripture Speaker Date Duration Series Additional file
Let There Be Light John 20:1-18 Colin Howells Sunday, 21 April 2019 31:34 The Gospel of John 2019.04.21 Colin's Power Point.pptx
03 Revelation 2:1-7 (Bible Study) Revelation 2:1-7 Colin Howells Sunday, 14 April 2019 46:54 The Book of Revelation
The Persevering Prince of Peace Luke 19:28-42 Colin Howells Sunday, 14 April 2019 30:45 The Gospel of Luke 2019.04.14 Colin's Power Point.pptx
Jonah the Restored Disciple Jonah 3:1-10 Nigel Hoad Sunday, 07 April 2019 32:39 The Book of Jonah 2019.04.07 Nigel's Power Point.pptx
Faith is Being Sure (Not available online) 1 John 1:1-4
Hebrews 11:1
Sunday, 31 March 2019 00:00 General Topics
The Day of the Lord Ezekiel 6:1-10
Ezekiel 7:1-4
Ezekiel 7:24-27
Colin Howells Sunday, 24 March 2019 37:08 The Book of Ezekiel
02 Revelation 1:9-20 Revelation 1:9-20 Colin Howells Sunday, 17 March 2019 00:00 The Book of Revelation
"How would you sum-up what it means to be a Christian?" Acts 1:1-8 Paul Davis Sunday, 17 March 2019 47:55 The Book of Acts
You Need to Hear This, but You don't listen to it Matthew 21:28-46 John McDonald Sunday, 10 March 2019 35:36 The Gospel of Matthew
01 Revelation 1:1-8- What's it all about? (Bible Study) Revelation 1:1-8 Colin Howells Sunday, 03 March 2019 36:07 The Book of Revelation
A Kings Salvation 2 Chronicles 33:1-17 Johnny Gooch Sunday, 03 March 2019 32:33 The Book of 2nd Chronicles
Fear for the Unbelievers not Believers Matthew 12:22-32 Quentin Tanton Sunday, 24 February 2019 36:51 The Gospel of Matthew
Having a Concern for Those Ministered To 1 Thessalonians 2:17-3:5 Ken Slater Sunday, 17 February 2019 44:12 1 Thessalonians
Jonah-The Restored Evangelist Jonah 2 Nigel Hoad Sunday, 10 February 2019 37:38 The Book of Jonah 2019.02.10 Nigel's Power Point.pptx
001 Introduction to Revelation (Bible Study) Revelation Colin Howells Sunday, 03 February 2019 26:32 The Book of Revelation
Confident in our Christianity (Not available online) Hebrews 1:1-14 Sunday, 03 February 2019 00:00 The Letter to the Hebrews
Who Controls Our Destiny Daniel 3:1-30 Malcolm Hoad Sunday, 27 January 2019 39:10 The Book of Daniel
How to Keep the 2nd Commandment in the 21st Century Exodus 20:1-21 Stuart Cross Sunday, 20 January 2019 47:51 The Book of Exodus
Living as a New Creation Colossians 3:1-17 Paul Davis Sunday, 13 January 2019 49:16 The Letter to the Colossians
The importance of thinking biblically Philippians 4:1-9 Colin Howells Sunday, 06 January 2019 45:59 The Letter to the Philippians 2019.01.06 Colin's Power Point.pptx
© Grace Fellowship 2022. All Rights Reserved.

Search

Smart Search