Sermons

This is where we keep our sermon archive. Sermons are usually uploaded on Monday mornings, so be sure to check back regularly. Just below this text you'll find an easy way to instantly play the latest sermon. If you click on any sermon in the archive then you'll be directed to a page with a few more details and perhaps even some slides or notes if they've been provided by the speaker.

Our most recent sermons since 2020 can also be found on our YouTube channel (see GF:Live YouTube for details)




Title Scripture Speaker Date Duration Series Additional file
Christian Unity - John 17:20-23 John 17:13-26 Colin Howells Sunday, 15 August 2021 00:00 The Gospel of John 2021.08.05 CH-39 Christian Unity.pptx
What does it mean to be a Christian? Luke 6:17-26 Malcolm Hoad Sunday, 08 August 2021 33:57 General Topics 2021.08.08 MH- Luke 6 vs 17-26 (Ollie's baptism).pptx
Jesus' divinity and humanity Mark 4:35-41 Malcolm Hoad Sunday, 01 August 2021 35:24 The Gospel of Mark 2021.08.01 MH - Mark Ch4 35-41.pptx
Listening to Jesus Mark 4:1-34 Malcolm Hoad Sunday, 25 July 2021 35:03 The Gospel of Mark 2021.07.25 MH- Mark Ch4 1-34.pptx
What in the world is worldiness? John 17:13-19 Colin Howells Sunday, 18 July 2021 46:25 The Gospel of John 2021.07.18 38 What in the World is Worldliness.pptx
The Folly of Fearing others, not God Matthew 14:1-12 Quentin Tanton Sunday, 11 July 2021 38:40 The Gospel of Matthew
Jesus' New Family Mark 3:7-35 Malcolm Hoad Sunday, 04 July 2021 38:05 The Gospel of Mark 2021.07.04 MH- Mark Ch3 7-35.pptx
Given, Protected, United, Sent (John 17:6-18) John 17:6-18 Colin Howells Sunday, 27 June 2021 40:34 The Gospel of John 2021.06.27 CH- 37 Given, Protected, United, Sent (cor).pptx
Jesus rejected Mark 2:18-3:6 Malcolm Hoad Sunday, 20 June 2021 40:05 The Gospel of Mark 2021.06.20 MH Mark 2v18 - 3v6.pptx
Ready for service or not Luke 12:35-48 Nigel Hoad Sunday, 13 June 2021 41:18 The Gospel of Luke 2021.06.13 NH- Luke 12 v 35 - 48 (Powerpoint).pptx
Those who Jesus Calls Mark 1:40-2:17 Mark 1:40-2:17 Malcolm Hoad Sunday, 06 June 2021 44:50 The Gospel of Mark Mark 1v40 - 2v17.pptx
The Lord's Prayer (part 1) John 17:1-5 Colin Howells Sunday, 30 May 2021 40:46 The Gospel of John 36 The Lord's Prayer (1).pptx
A prophet without honour Matthew 13:51-58 Quentin Tanton Sunday, 23 May 2021 42:09 The Gospel of Matthew
Jesus and calling disciples Mark 1:9-20 Malcolm Hoad Sunday, 16 May 2021 40:13 General Topics
Jesus' Authority Mark 1:16-24 Malcolm Hoad Sunday, 02 May 2021 45:28 The Gospel of Mark Mark 1 (16-34).pptx
Where Now is the LORD the God of Elijah? 2 Kings 2 Johnny Gooch Sunday, 25 April 2021 54:05 The 2nd Book of Kings Johnny Gooch 2 Kings 2.pptx
‘The Kingdom of God is Near. Repent and Believe the Good News!’ Mark 1:1-15 Malcolm Hoad Sunday, 18 April 2021 44:00 The Gospel of Mark Mark 1 (1-15).pptx
The Heart of the Matter- Do Not Worry Luke 12:22-34 Nigel Hoad Sunday, 11 April 2021 44:47 The Gospel of Luke Luke 12 v 22 - 34 (Powerpoint).pptx
See what a morning! Luke 24:1-12 Colin Howells Sunday, 04 April 2021 37:34 The Gospel of Luke See. What a Morning.pptx
God's Redemption Plan For Everyone Who Believes Mark 15 Malcolm Hoad Friday, 02 April 2021 33:51 The Gospel of Mark
© Grace Fellowship 2022. All Rights Reserved.

Search

Smart Search