The Letter to the Ephesians

Speakers: Andrew Taylor , Guy Tanton , Malcolm Hoad , Mike Proudlock , Nigel Sharp , Paul Davis , Terry Boyle
Download


Title Scripture Speaker Date Duration
Don't Live The Way You Used To (Part 2) Ephesians 4:17-24 Malcolm Hoad Sunday, 16 June 2024 36:09
Don't live the way you used to Ephesians 4:17-24 Malcolm Hoad Sunday, 09 June 2024 40:11
Christian unity demands spiritual growth Ephesians 4:13-16 Malcolm Hoad Sunday, 19 May 2024 41:07
Christian Unity is Enriched by Christ's Gifts (part 4) Ephesians 4:1-13 Malcolm Hoad Sunday, 05 May 2024 41:07
Christian unity is enriched by Christ's gifts (Ephesians 4:1-13) Ephesians 4-13 Malcolm Hoad Sunday, 21 April 2024 38:39
Christian Unity Comes From Our God (part 3) Ephesians 4:3-6 Malcolm Hoad Sunday, 14 April 2024 35:58
Christian unity comes from our God (part 2) Ephesians 4:3-6 Malcolm Hoad Sunday, 17 March 2024 39:32
Christian unity comes from our God (part 1) Ephesians 4:3-6 Malcolm Hoad Sunday, 25 February 2024 39:09
Christian Unity Depends on Our Conduct Ephesians 4:1-16 Malcolm Hoad Sunday, 11 February 2024 34:47
Living Worthy of Our Calling Ephesians 4:1-16 Malcolm Hoad Sunday, 21 January 2024 35:51
A prayer for us to experience God - Part2- (Ephesians 3:14-21) Ephesians 3:14-19 Malcolm Hoad Sunday, 19 November 2023 38:00
A prayer for us to experience God - Part1- (Ephesians 3:14-21) Ephesians 3:14-21 Malcolm Hoad Sunday, 05 November 2023 36:50
Suffering to leads to glory Ephesians 3:1-13 Malcolm Hoad Sunday, 29 October 2023 37:33
Greatest Mystery Ever Part 2 Ephesians 3:1-13 Malcolm Hoad Sunday, 24 September 2023 40:18
The greatest mystery ever (Part 1) Ephesians 3:1-13 Malcolm Hoad Sunday, 10 September 2023 35:32
God's prisoner and steward Ephesians 3:1-2 Malcolm Hoad Sunday, 13 August 2023 33:42
God is building his church Ephesians 2:11-22 Malcolm Hoad Sunday, 06 August 2023 37:28
Jesus is the Christian's Peace Ephesians 2:11-22 Malcolm Hoad Sunday, 23 July 2023 36:31
Remember,Remember,Rejoice Ephesians 2:11-13 Malcolm Hoad Sunday, 02 July 2023 40:27
Amazing Grace Ephesians 5-10 Malcolm Hoad Sunday, 25 June 2023 42:04
Amazing Grace Ephesians 5-10 Malcolm Hoad Sunday, 25 June 2023 42:04
Ephesians 2:4-7 Ephesians 2:4-7 Malcolm Hoad Sunday, 11 June 2023 42:50
Dead, drifting, disobedient and deserving of wrath Ephesians 2:1-10 Malcolm Hoad Sunday, 21 May 2023 39:11
Enlightened to know and perceive more of God - Part 2 Ephesians 1:15-27 Malcolm Hoad Sunday, 14 May 2023 39:55
Enlightened to know and perceive more of God - Part 1 Ephesians 1:15-17 Malcolm Hoad Sunday, 30 April 2023 37:35
Always thankful, but asking God for more Ephesians 1:3-23 Malcolm Hoad Sunday, 26 March 2023 43:29
The Wealth Of The Christian Pt 3 (Ephesians 1:11-14) Ephesians 1:11-14 Malcolm Hoad Sunday, 12 March 2023 38:15
The Wealth Of The Christian (Part 3) Ephesians 1:3-14 Malcolm Hoad Sunday, 26 February 2023 39:48
The Wealth Of The Christian (Part 2) Ephesians 1:4-6 Malcolm Hoad Sunday, 05 February 2023 44:44
The Wealth Of The Christian (Part 1) Ephesians 1:1-14 Malcolm Hoad Sunday, 15 January 2023 44:59

Page 1 of 2

© Grace Fellowship 2024. All Rights Reserved.

Search

Smart Search