Sermons

This is where we keep our sermon archive. Sermons are usually uploaded on Monday mornings, so be sure to check back regularly. Just below this text you'll find an easy way to instantly play the latest sermon. If you click on any sermon in the archive then you'll be directed to a page with a few more details and perhaps even some slides or notes if they've been provided by the speaker.

Our most recent sermons since 2020 can also be found on our YouTube channel (see GF:Live YouTube for details)




Title Scripture Speaker Date Duration Series Additional file
The Love of Money Hebrews 13:5-6 Gerald Heddell Sunday, 14 July 2013 31:47 The Letter to the Hebrews
Not Get Even Matthew 5:38-42 Quentin Tanton Sunday, 07 July 2013 47:10 The Gospel of Matthew
Truth and Lies (Oaths) Matthew 5:33-37 Quentin Tanton Sunday, 30 June 2013 48:12 The Gospel of Matthew
Prayer Part 2 James Andrew Taylor Sunday, 16 June 2013 30:59 The Book of James 2013.06.16 Andrew's Prayer part 2 for the web.pptx
Prayer Part 1 James 5 Andrew Taylor Sunday, 09 June 2013 36:39 The Book of James 2013.06.09 Prayer part 1 for web.pptx
Introduction to Philippians - All the Gospel Philippians 1:1-11 Paul Davis Sunday, 02 June 2013 01:02:27 The Letter to the Philippians
In that day - Isaiah's Song Isaiah 12:1-6 Ken Edwards Sunday, 26 May 2013 40:53 The Book of Isaiah
Not Under Law Hebrews 13:1-6 Gerald Heddell Sunday, 19 May 2013 37:17 The Letter to the Hebrews
1st Baptism in our new building Romans 6:1-14 Gerald Heddell Sunday, 12 May 2013 32:47 The Letter to the Romans
Eleana-Jayne's Baptism - Sunday, 12 May 2013 19:31 Habakkuk
Divorce and Remarriage Matthew 5:31-32 Quentin Tanton Sunday, 05 May 2013 42:53 The Gospel of Matthew
Lust Matthew 5:27-30 Quentin Tanton Sunday, 28 April 2013 41:11 The Gospel of Matthew
The unerring truth of the Bible 2 Corinthians 4:1-6 John Cheeseman Sunday, 21 April 2013 40:55 The 2nd Letter to the Corinthians
A positive attitude to suffering 2 Corinthians 1:1-11 John Cheeseman Sunday, 21 April 2013 37:13 The 2nd Letter to the Corinthians
Favouritism Forbidden James 1:27-2:13 Andrew Taylor Sunday, 14 April 2013 35:49 The Book of James 2013.04.14 Andrew Taylor sermon notes.pptx
Faith and Deeds James 2:14-26 Andrew Taylor Sunday, 07 April 2013 48:15 The Book of James 2013.04.07 Andrew Taylor sermon notes.pptx
Easter Sunday Sermon - He Has Risen 1 Corinthians 15:3-19 Gerald Heddell Sunday, 31 March 2013 35:53 The 1st Letter to the Corinthians
The Second Letter to the Corinthians 2 Corinthians 5:21 Quentin Tanton Friday, 29 March 2013 33:10 The 2nd Letter to the Corinthians
Patience - morning service Galatians 5:22-23 Paul Davis Sunday, 24 March 2013 40:28 The Letter to the Galatians
The Book of Isaiah - afternoon service Isaiah 5:1-7 Brian Made Sunday, 17 March 2013 40:42 The Book of Isaiah
The Gospel of John - morning service John 5:25-35 Brian Made Sunday, 17 March 2013 42:19 The Gospel of John
The Gospel of Matthew Matthew 5:21-26 Quentin Tanton Sunday, 10 March 2013 40:27 The Gospel of Matthew
The tongue James 3:1-12 Andrew Taylor Sunday, 03 March 2013 43:42 The Book of James
A Kingdom which cannot be shaken Hebrews 12:18-28 Gerald Heddell Sunday, 24 February 2013 37:57 The Letter to the Hebrews Sermon Slides and Notes
Acts - afternoon service Acts 16:6-40 John McDonald Sunday, 17 February 2013 22:34 The Book of Acts
Luke - morning service Luke 4:13-40 John McDonald Sunday, 17 February 2013 35:12 The Gospel of Luke
The Letter to the Hebrews Hebrews 10:11 Leslie Jarvis Sunday, 10 February 2013 39:46 The Letter to the Hebrews
The Gospel of Matthew Matthew 5:17-48 Quentin Tanton Sunday, 03 February 2013 37:46 The Gospel of Matthew
Bible study - afternoon service Romans 5:1-15 John Tanton Sunday, 27 January 2013 16:50 Bible Study
Listening and doing - morning service James 1:17-27 Andrew Taylor Sunday, 27 January 2013 40:46 The Book of James
© Grace Fellowship 2024. All Rights Reserved.

Search

Smart Search