Sermons

This is where we keep our sermon archive. Sermons are usually uploaded on Monday mornings, so be sure to check back regularly. Just below this text you'll find an easy way to instantly play the latest sermon. If you click on any sermon in the archive then you'll be directed to a page with a few more details and perhaps even some slides or notes if they've been provided by the speaker.

Our most recent sermons since 2020 can also be found on our YouTube channel (see GF:Live YouTube for details)




Title Scripture Speaker Date Duration Series Additional file
Christian unity comes from our God (part 1) Ephesians 4:3-6 Malcolm Hoad Sunday, 25 February 2024 39:09 The Letter to the Ephesians ephesians-ch4-3-6-part1.pptx
Ruth Love Actually Ruth 1 Nigel Hoad Sunday, 18 February 2024 32:53 ruth-love-actually.pptx
Christian Unity Depends on Our Conduct Ephesians 4:1-16 Malcolm Hoad Sunday, 11 February 2024 34:47 The Letter to the Ephesians ephesians-ch4-2.pptx
The Importance of Faith Matthew 17:14-20 Quentin Tanton Sunday, 04 February 2024 49:58 The Gospel of Matthew matthew-17v14-20.pptx
Teach us to number Our Days Psalm 90:1-17 David Hircock Sunday, 28 January 2024 34:18 The Book of Psalms 2024-01-28-psalm-90-sermon.pptx
Living Worthy of Our Calling Ephesians 4:1-16 Malcolm Hoad Sunday, 21 January 2024 35:51 The Letter to the Ephesians ephesians-ch4-1.pptx
Whatever happened to justice Ecclesiastes 3:16-22 Colin Howells Sunday, 14 January 2024 31:50 The Book of Ecclesiastes 04-whatever-happened-to-justice.pptx
Walking Humbly with God-Micah 6:1-8 Micah 6:1-8 Malcolm Hoad Sunday, 07 January 2024 35:28 The Book of Micah micah-6-1-8.pptx
Living as Children of Light in the Face of a Desperate World Jeremiah 29:1-29 Nigel Hoad Sunday, 31 December 2023 37:37 The Book of Jeremiah jer-29-v-1-29.pptx
Rejoicing in Christmas Malcolm Hoad Monday, 25 December 2023 24:45 rejoicing-in-christmas.pptx
Unwrapping Christmas! Matthew 1:18-25 Malcolm Hoad Sunday, 24 December 2023 24:42 unwrapping-christmas.pptx
Anticipating Christmas Luke 1:39-56 Malcolm Hoad Sunday, 24 December 2023 31:15 The Gospel of Luke anticipating-christmas.pptx
Preparing for Christmas Matthew 1:1-17 Malcolm Hoad Sunday, 17 December 2023 35:18 The Gospel of Matthew preparing-for-christmas.pptx
This is my Son, whom I love; with him I am well pleased. Listen to him Matthew 17:1-13 Quentin Tanton Sunday, 10 December 2023 42:36 The Gospel of Matthew matthew-17v1-13.pptx
Let The Peace Of God Rule In Your Heart Colossians 3:14 Nigel Sharp Sunday, 03 December 2023 28:46 powerpoint-colosians-c3-v-14-version-3.pptx
Why Does Evil Prosper Paul Davis Sunday, 26 November 2023 46:13 Habakkuk
A prayer for us to experience God - Part2- (Ephesians 3:14-21) Ephesians 3:14-19 Malcolm Hoad Sunday, 19 November 2023 38:00 The Letter to the Ephesians ephesians-ch3-14-21-part2.pptx
Living as Children of Light in the Face of Gospel Opportunity Acts 17 Nigel Hoad Sunday, 12 November 2023 37:01 The Book of Acts acts-17-v-16-34-slides.pptx
A prayer for us to experience God - Part1- (Ephesians 3:14-21) Ephesians 3:14-21 Malcolm Hoad Sunday, 05 November 2023 36:50 The Letter to the Ephesians ephesians-ch3-14-21-part1.pptx
Suffering to leads to glory Ephesians 3:1-13 Malcolm Hoad Sunday, 29 October 2023 37:33 The Letter to the Ephesians ephesians-ch3-13.pptx
03 Seasons Of Life Ecclesiastes 3:1-15 Colin Howells Sunday, 22 October 2023 33:44 03-the-seasons-of-life-bis.pptx
Matthew 16v21-27 Matthew 16:21-27 Quentin Tanton Sunday, 15 October 2023 38:16 matthew-16v21-27.pptx
I am not ashamed of the Gospel Romans 1:1-17 Johnny Gooch Sunday, 08 October 2023 27:55 romans-1-vv-16-17.ppt
Harvest reminds us God is a God of promises, provision and patience Psalm 65:1-15 Malcolm Hoad Sunday, 01 October 2023 21:57 harvest-2023.pptx
Greatest Mystery Ever Part 2 Ephesians 3:1-13 Malcolm Hoad Sunday, 24 September 2023 40:18 The Letter to the Ephesians ephesians-ch3-2-12-mystery-part2.pptx
The Ten Lepers Luke 17:11-19 John McDonald Sunday, 17 September 2023 38:03
The greatest mystery ever (Part 1) Ephesians 3:1-13 Malcolm Hoad Sunday, 10 September 2023 35:32 The Letter to the Ephesians ephesians-ch3-2-12-mystery.pptx
Believe In Me Matthew 16:13-20 Quentin Tanton Sunday, 03 September 2023 41:31 The Gospel of Matthew matthew-16v13-20.pptx
Encounter with a stranger Luke 24:13-36 Peter Mawson Sunday, 27 August 2023 31:38 The Gospel of Luke encounter-with-a-stranger.ppt
Is Love Your Outer Garment Colossians 3:12-17 Nigel Sharp Sunday, 20 August 2023 31:42 The Letter to the Colossians powerpoint-colosians-c3-v-14-version-5.pptx
© Grace Fellowship 2024. All Rights Reserved.

Search

Smart Search