Sermons

This is where we keep our sermon archive. Sermons are usually uploaded on Monday mornings, so be sure to check back regularly. Just below this text you'll find an easy way to instantly play the latest sermon. If you click on any sermon in the archive then you'll be directed to a page with a few more details and perhaps even some slides or notes if they've been provided by the speaker.

Our most recent sermons since 2020 can also be found on our YouTube channel (see GF:Live YouTube for details)




Title Scripture Speaker Date Duration Series Additional file
Jesus' Coronation Procession John 12:12-19 Colin Howells Sunday, 01 December 2019 26:44 The Gospel of John 24 Jesus' Coronation Procession.pptx
A Christmas Blessing Numbers 6 Gareth Jones Sunday, 24 November 2019 30:04 The Book of Numbers Christmas Blessing.pptx
Faith The Overcomer Hebrews 11:7-16 Johnny Gooch Sunday, 17 November 2019 36:19 The Letter to the Hebrews Johnny's Powerpoint 7-16.ppt
The "One Accord" Church Part 4: Unity Through Humility Philippians 2 Nigel Sharp Sunday, 10 November 2019 29:21 The Letter to the Philippians
An Unforgettable Meal Colin Howells Sunday, 03 November 2019 32:47 The Gospel of John 23 Unforgettable meal.pptx
Revelation 3:7-13 Colin Howells Sunday, 03 November 2019 00:00 The Book of Revelation
Revelation 3:1-6 (Sardis) Bible study Colin Howells Wednesday, 30 October 2019 00:00 The Book of Revelation
The Servant of the LORD Isaiah 42 John McDonald Sunday, 27 October 2019 39:40 The Book of Isaiah
I Will or Thy Will? Matthew 26:30-44 Paul Davis Sunday, 20 October 2019 44:03 The Gospel of Matthew
The Importance of Contentment in God’s Word and All His Blessings Numbers 11:1-23 Jim Ebbs Tuesday, 15 October 2019 41:52 The Book of Numbers
Revelation 2_18-29 (Thyatira) Colin Howells Sunday, 06 October 2019 46:20 The Book of Revelation
The Cooking Disaster and Personal Tragedy Ezekiel 24 Colin Howells Sunday, 06 October 2019 44:47 The Book of Ezekiel 12 The cooking disaster.pptx
Don't Be Copycats! Ezekiel 20:1-44 Colin Howells Sunday, 29 September 2019 50:38 The Book of Ezekiel 11 Don't be copycats (ch.20).pptx
The "One Accord" Church: Part 3 1 Corinthians 12 Nigel Sharp Wednesday, 25 September 2019 43:45 The 1st Letter to the Corinthians
A Glorious Lord- The Miracle of Salvation Acts 3 John McDonald Tuesday, 17 September 2019 40:59 The Book of Acts
The Sign of Jonah Matthew 12:38-42
Luke 11:14-32
Quentin Tanton Sunday, 08 September 2019 34:31 The Gospel of Matthew
"That's Not Fair!" Exekiel 18 Ezekiel 18 Colin Howells Sunday, 01 September 2019 43:08 The Book of Ezekiel 10 That's not fair.pptx
Don’t Forget God’s Amazing Grace! Ezekiel 16 Colin Howells Sunday, 25 August 2019 45:47 The Book of Ezekiel 09 God's revisionist history (ch.16).pptx
Jesus Has The Right To Rule Revelation 19:11-16 Stuart Cross Sunday, 18 August 2019 39:07 Habakkuk
The Calling of Matthew Mark 2:13-17 Terry Boyle Sunday, 11 August 2019 45:27 The Gospel of Mark
Utter Confidence In God: A Reason To Rejoice And Trust In A Hostile World Daniel 3:1-18 Tony Ruston Sunday, 04 August 2019 44:27 The Book of Daniel
False Prophets, Idolaters, Judgement, Useless Dead Wood Ezekiel 13:1-15:8 Colin Howells Sunday, 28 July 2019 41:16 The Book of Ezekiel 08 False prophets and idolaters dead wood.pptx
The "One Accord" Church: Part 2 Ephesians 4:1-12 Nigel Sharp Sunday, 21 July 2019 38:02 The Letter to the Ephesians
The Necessity of Spiritual Discernment Hebrews 5:11-14 Quentin Tanton Sunday, 14 July 2019 38:15 The Letter to the Hebrews
Unconditional Love Personified 1 John 4:7-21 Quentin Tanton Sunday, 07 July 2019 34:53 The 1st Letter of John
30th June: Signs, Blunders and Hard Words Ezekiel 12 Colin Howells Sunday, 30 June 2019 38:13 The Book of Ezekiel Signs, Bunders and Hard Words
06 Revelation 2.18-29 Bible Study Revelation 2:18-29 Colin Howells Sunday, 23 June 2019 49:11 The Book of Revelation
The "One Accord" Church Part 1: Seven Attributes Of The First Church Acts 1:37-47 Nigel Sharp Sunday, 23 June 2019 33:14 The Book of Acts
Jesus Heals a Man Born Blind John 9 Malcolm Hoad Sunday, 16 June 2019 30:30 The Gospel of John
Living a Blessed Life Galatians 5:13-26
Psalm 1
Quentin Tanton Sunday, 09 June 2019 44:27 The Book of Psalms
© Grace Fellowship 2024. All Rights Reserved.

Search

Smart Search