Sermons

This is where we keep our sermon archive. Sermons are usually uploaded on Monday mornings, so be sure to check back regularly. Just below this text you'll find an easy way to instantly play the latest sermon. If you click on any sermon in the archive then you'll be directed to a page with a few more details and perhaps even some slides or notes if they've been provided by the speaker.

Our most recent sermons since 2020 can also be found on our YouTube channel (see GF:Live YouTube for details)




Title Scripture Speaker Date Duration Series Additional file
Two hallmarks of a child of God 1 John 3:1-24 Johnny Gooch Sunday, 20 September 2020 30:03 The 1st Letter of John
Colossians 1_24-29 Colossians 1:24-29 Nigel Sharp Sunday, 13 September 2020 35:03 The Letter to the Colossians
Study 23 The Great Prostitute Revelation 17 Revelation 17:1-18 Colin Howells Sunday, 06 September 2020 48:52 The Book of Revelation
Bearing fruit John 15:1-8 Colin Howells Sunday, 06 September 2020 44:32 The Gospel of John
From Darkness to Light in today's world Tony Ruston Sunday, 30 August 2020 33:40 Habakkuk
God's fulness in Christ (Col.1:19-23) Colossians 1:19-23 Nigel Sharp Sunday, 23 August 2020 31:24 The Letter to the Colossians
The 3 C's of Easter (Simon) Matthew 27:27-44 Nigel Hoad Sunday, 16 August 2020 18:05 The Gospel of Matthew
The Promise of Another Advocate John 14:15-31 Colin Howells Sunday, 09 August 2020 35:33 The Gospel of John
Study 22 A place called Armageddon (Rev.16) Revelation 16:1-21 Colin Howells Sunday, 02 August 2020 00:44 The Book of Revelation
Three Examples from 3 John 3 John Malcolm Hoad Sunday, 02 August 2020 34:07 The Third Letter of John
John 14:8-14 Knowing the Father John 14:8-14 Colin Howells Sunday, 26 July 2020 39:39 The Gospel of John
Study 20 "Resting from their labours" Revelation 14:1-13 Revelation 14:1-13 Colin Howells Sunday, 19 July 2020 48:50 The Book of Revelation
Where is God? Psalm 10 Peter Mawson Sunday, 19 July 2020 31:58 The Book of Psalms
Study 21 Harvest time (Rev.14b-15a) Revelation 14:14-15:8 Colin Howells Sunday, 19 July 2020 41:16 The Book of Revelation
Why did Jesus use Parables? (Matt13:1-17) Matthew 13:1-17 Quentin Tanton Sunday, 12 July 2020 33:26 The Gospel of Matthew
Three C's from Easter (Pt.1 Barabbas) Matthew 27 Nigel Hoad Sunday, 05 July 2020 22:36 The Gospel of Matthew
Commending Jesus Proverbs 15:2 Matt Coster Sunday, 28 June 2020 35:51 The Book of Proverbs
Study 19 The Dragon, Beast and False Prophet Revelation 13:1-18 Colin Howells Sunday, 21 June 2020 46:45 The Book of Revelation
Three Certainties despite uncertainty (Psalm 23) Psalm 23 Johnny Gooch Sunday, 21 June 2020 26:56 The Book of Psalms
Lord, Show us the way John 14:1-6 Colin Howells Sunday, 14 June 2020 35:50 The Gospel of John
Study 18 By the Blood of the Lamb (Rev.12) Revelation 12:1-17 Colin Howells Sunday, 07 June 2020 48:50 The Book of Revelation
Give me strength! 2 Timothy 2:1-7 Terry Boyle Sunday, 07 June 2020 26:31 The 2nd Letter of Timothy
Who Will God Save? Joshua 2 Malcolm Hoad Sunday, 31 May 2020 30:36 The Book of Joshua
Study 17 Revelation 11 Third woe coming Revelation 11:1-19 Colin Howells Sunday, 24 May 2020 53:13 Bible Studies
Christ: The Head Of The Church Colossians 1:9-18 Nigel Sharp Sunday, 24 May 2020 39:20 The Letter to the Colossians
Find a Reason Why We Shouldn't Rejoice! Romans 5:1-11 Paul Davis Sunday, 17 May 2020 35:50 The Letter to the Romans
Study 16 'Heavenly sweet and sour' (Rev.10) Revelation 10:1-11 Colin Howells Saturday, 16 May 2020 42:55 The Book of Revelation
The Greatest Threat to the Church- Morality Not Immorality Matthew 12:43-50 Quentin Tanton Sunday, 10 May 2020 31:05 The Gospel of Matthew
Betrayal, Denial and Love John 13:15-38 Colin Howells Sunday, 03 May 2020 29:48 The Gospel of John
Study 15 Still no repentance (Rev. 9) Revelation 9 Colin Howells Friday, 01 May 2020 30:36 The Book of Revelation
© Grace Fellowship 2024. All Rights Reserved.

Search

Smart Search