Sermons

This is where we keep our sermon archive. Sermons are usually uploaded on Monday mornings, so be sure to check back regularly. Just below this text you'll find an easy way to instantly play the latest sermon. If you click on any sermon in the archive then you'll be directed to a page with a few more details and perhaps even some slides or notes if they've been provided by the speaker.

Our most recent sermons since 2020 can also be found on our YouTube channel (see GF:Live YouTube for details)




Title Scripture Speaker Date Duration Series Additional file
What Matters Most in Live? Malcolm Hoad Sunday, 26 June 2022 45:39 The Gospel of Mark
From Horror to Hope John 20:11-18 Colin Howells Sunday, 19 June 2022 40:06 The Gospel of John
Memories – Those Were The Days! Song of Songs 2:8-5:1 Nigel Hoad Sunday, 12 June 2022 36:38 Song of Solomon song-of-songs-2-v-8-5-v-1-powerpoint-6454.pptx
Three Hopes in the Christian Gospel- Platinum Jubilee Malcolm Hoad Sunday, 05 June 2022 33:56 General Topics
Are you Walking and Rooted in Christ (Col. 5:3-5) Colossians 5:3-5 Nigel Sharp Sunday, 29 May 2022 31:24 The Letter to the Colossians
Friendship 1 Samuel 18:1-20:42
2 Samuel 12:1-14
Galatians 4:4-7
Paul Davis Sunday, 22 May 2022 49:41 The 1st Book of Samuel
Tenant or Owner? Mark 11:27-12:12 Malcolm Hoad Sunday, 15 May 2022 39:22 The Gospel of Mark
There is a New Song in My Mouth Psalm 40:1-17 Terry Boyle Sunday, 08 May 2022 40:54 The Book of Psalms
Jesus seeks fruit not leaves Mark 11:1-25 Malcolm Hoad Sunday, 01 May 2022 36:44 The Gospel of Mark 2022-05-01-mark-ch11-1-25.pptx
True and Proper Worship- a Living Sacrifice Romans 12 Quentin Tanton Sunday, 24 April 2022 34:10 The Book of Romans
The Journey to Faith - Luke 24:13-35 Luke 24:13-35 Malcolm Hoad Sunday, 17 April 2022 25:45 The Gospel of Luke 2022-04-17-easter-sunday-2022.pptx
King Jesus, High and Lifted Up! John 19:17-27 Colin Howells Friday, 15 April 2022 41:09 The Gospel of John 2022-04-15-45-king-jesus-high-and-lifted-up.pptx
"What do you want me to do for you?" Mark 10:32-52 Malcolm Hoad Sunday, 10 April 2022 33:14 The Gospel of Mark 2022.04.10 Mark Ch10 32-52.pptx
Sin, Judgement & Salvation (Numbers 21:1-9) Numbers 21:1-9 John McDonald Sunday, 03 April 2022 39:13 General Topics
Receiving the Kingdom of God Mark 10:1-31 Malcolm Hoad Sunday, 27 March 2022 43:19 The Gospel of Mark 22.03.27 Mark Ch10 1-31 .pptx
The 3 'R's Isaiah 48:1-22 Nigel Hoad Sunday, 20 March 2022 46:50 General Topics Isaiah 48 v 1 - 22 (slides).pptx
The Servant of All Mark 9:30-50 Malcolm Hoad Sunday, 13 March 2022 36:41 The Gospel of Mark 22.03.13 Mark Ch9 30-50 .pptx
Lack of faith; Little faith; Faith that grows. Matthew 17:1-20 Johnny Gooch Sunday, 06 March 2022 34:49 General Topics
"The Glory of Jesus Revealed" Mark 9:1-15 Malcolm Hoad Sunday, 27 February 2022 36:51 The Gospel of Mark 2022.02.27 Mark Ch9 1-15.pptx
Reach for the Sky (John 17:24-26) John 17:20-26 Colin Howells Sunday, 20 February 2022 33:44 The Gospel of John 22.02.20 40 Reach for the sky.pptx
© Grace Fellowship 2022. All Rights Reserved.

Search

Smart Search