Sermons

This is where we keep our sermon archive. Sermons are usually uploaded on Monday mornings, so be sure to check back regularly. Just below this text you'll find an easy way to instantly play the latest sermon. If you click on any sermon in the archive then you'll be directed to a page with a few more details and perhaps even some slides or notes if they've been provided by the speaker.

Our most recent sermons since 2020 can also be found on our YouTube channel (see GF:Live YouTube for details)




Title Scripture Speaker Date Duration Series Additional file
The Necessity of Spiritual Discernment Hebrews 5:11-14 Quentin Tanton Sunday, 14 July 2019 38:15 The Letter to the Hebrews
Unconditional Love Personified 1 John 4:7-21 Quentin Tanton Sunday, 07 July 2019 34:53 The 1st Letter of John
30th June: Signs, Blunders and Hard Words Ezekiel 12 Colin Howells Sunday, 30 June 2019 38:13 The Book of Ezekiel Signs, Bunders and Hard Words
06 Revelation 2.18-29 Bible Study Revelation 2:18-29 Colin Howells Sunday, 23 June 2019 49:11 The Book of Revelation
The "One Accord" Church Part 1: Seven Attributes Of The First Church Acts 1:37-47 Nigel Sharp Sunday, 23 June 2019 33:14 The Book of Acts
Jesus Heals a Man Born Blind John 9 Malcolm Hoad Sunday, 16 June 2019 30:30 The Gospel of John
Living a Blessed Life Galatians 5:13-26
Psalm 1
Quentin Tanton Sunday, 09 June 2019 44:27 The Book of Psalms
Preaching the Gospel in The Heart of Paganism Acts 19 Terry Boyle Sunday, 02 June 2019 55:18 The Book of Acts Paul in Ephesus.pptx
God bids ‘au revoir’! Ezekiel 10
Ezekiel 11
Colin Howells Sunday, 26 May 2019 46:04 The Book of Ezekiel 06 The Glory departs.pptx
05 Revelation 2:12-17 (Bible Study) Revelation 2:12-17 Colin Howells Sunday, 19 May 2019 45:35 The Book of Revelation
The Perfect Meeting Nehemiah 8 Ken Slater Sunday, 19 May 2019 43:36 The Book of Nehemiah
04 Revelation 2:8-11 (Bible Study) Revelation 2:8-11 Colin Howells Sunday, 12 May 2019 45:55 The Book of Revelation
Spiritual Food is the only Way to Satisfy Your Hunger John 6:25-59 Quentin Tanton Sunday, 12 May 2019 40:32 The Gospel of John
For the Persecuted Christians 1 Peter 3:8-22 Paul Davis Sunday, 05 May 2019 47:41 The 1sr letter of Peter
The Pastoral Letters.The Last Letters from Paul 2 Timothy 3:10-17 Nigel Sharp Sunday, 28 April 2019 38:29 The 2nd Letter of Timothy
Let There Be Light John 20:1-18 Colin Howells Sunday, 21 April 2019 31:34 The Gospel of John 2019.04.21 Colin's Power Point.pptx
03 Revelation 2:1-7 (Bible Study) Revelation 2:1-7 Colin Howells Sunday, 14 April 2019 46:54 The Book of Revelation
The Persevering Prince of Peace Luke 19:28-42 Colin Howells Sunday, 14 April 2019 30:45 The Gospel of Luke 2019.04.14 Colin's Power Point.pptx
Jonah the Restored Disciple Jonah 3:1-10 Nigel Hoad Sunday, 07 April 2019 32:39 The Book of Jonah 2019.04.07 Nigel's Power Point.pptx
Faith is Being Sure (Not available online) 1 John 1:1-4
Hebrews 11:1
Sunday, 31 March 2019 00:00 General Topics
© Grace Fellowship 2022. All Rights Reserved.

Search

Smart Search