Sermons

This is where we keep our sermon archive. Sermons are usually uploaded on Monday mornings, so be sure to check back regularly. Just below this text you'll find an easy way to instantly play the latest sermon. If you click on any sermon in the archive then you'll be directed to a page with a few more details and perhaps even some slides or notes if they've been provided by the speaker.

Our most recent sermons since 2020 can also be found on our YouTube channel (see GF:Live YouTube for details)




Title Scripture Speaker Date Duration Series Additional file
Palm Sunday- Christ the Passover Lamb John 15:15-26 Terry Boyle Sunday, 28 March 2021 37:44 The Gospel of John
Parable of the net Matthew 13v47-50 Matthew 13:47-50 Quentin Tanton Sunday, 21 March 2021 42:08 The Gospel of Matthew
Naaman - 2 Kings 5:1-19 2 Kings 5:1-19 Malcolm Hoad Sunday, 14 March 2021 42:33 The 2nd Book of Kings
Assurance and Encouragement in Times of Trial Isaiah 43:1-13 John McDonald Sunday, 07 March 2021 32:03 General Topics
The Holy Spirit's Ministry John 16:12-33 Colin Howells Sunday, 28 February 2021 34:17 The Gospel of John
The Parable of the Rich Fool Luke 12:13-21 Nigel Hoad Sunday, 21 February 2021 23:22 The Gospel of Luke
In Times of Trial Tony Ruston Sunday, 14 February 2021 30:09 General Topics
32 "Behold I am coming soon" Revelation 22:6-21 Colin Howells Sunday, 07 February 2021 46:09 The Book of Revelation
Study 32" I am coming soon" (Reading) Revelation 22:6-21 Colin Howells Sunday, 07 February 2021 03:47 The Book of Revelation
"It's for your own good" John 15:26-16:15 Colin Howells Sunday, 07 February 2021 39:24 The Gospel of John 34 It's for your own good.pptx
Praising God in all circumstances (Psalm 100) Psalm 100:1-5 Terry Boyle Sunday, 31 January 2021 19:08 General Topics
Hidden treasure and a precious pearl Matthew 13:44-46 Quentin Tanton Sunday, 24 January 2021 36:02 General Topics
Lessons from Jehoshaphat (sermon) Malcolm Hoad Sunday, 17 January 2021 41:59 General Topics
Lessons from Jehoshaphat (Intro & Reading) 2 Chronicles 18:1-34 Malcolm Hoad Sunday, 17 January 2021 06:02 General Topics
"Do not be afraid" Luke 12:1-12 Nigel Hoad Sunday, 10 January 2021 22:38 General Topics
God's Powerful Word Hebrews 4:1-13 Colin Howells Sunday, 03 January 2021 42:32 General Topics God's Powerful Word.pptx
Christian hope for 2021 Nigel Sharp Sunday, 27 December 2020 31:55 General Topics
Study 31 Home at last in God's presence Rev.22_1-5,8,9 Revelation 22:1-9 Colin Howells Sunday, 27 December 2020 44:12 The Book of Revelation
"The Messiah has Landed" John 1:1-14 Colin Howells Sunday, 20 December 2020 37:52 The Gospel of John
Study 30 The New Jerusalem - Rev.21:9-27 Revelation 21:9-27 Colin Howells Sunday, 13 December 2020 49:32 The Book of Revelation
© Grace Fellowship 2022. All Rights Reserved.

Search

Smart Search